Events

Convent Live Presents: Arcadia Winds with Special Guest Phillip Sametz

Thursday 14 February 2019
7pm
Industrial School, Abbotsford Convent

Arcadia Winds Relaxed Performance

Thursday 21 March 2019
1pm
Primrose Potter Salon, Melbourne Recital Centre

Local Heroes: New Worlds

Tuesday 26 March 2019
6pm
Primrose Potter Salon, Melbourne Recital Centre

Four Winds Easter Festival

18–21 April 2019

Four Winds, Barragga Bay, NSW

Past events



2018


Tour: The Air I Breathe 5–23 November 2018

Local Heroes: Australiana Tuesday 30 October 2018

Bellingen Fine Music Festival Sunday Morning Concert Sunday 30 September 2018

Wind Instrument Workshop With Arcadia Winds Saturday 29 September 2018

2018 UQ Rising Stars Series Thursday 20 September 2018

Coffs Harbour Regional Conservatorium 2018 Sunday Concert Series Sunday 17 June 2018

Tour: The Air I Breathe May 21 – June 6, 2018

Local Heroes: Let Me Die Before I Wake Monday 16 April, 2018

Open Rehearsal and Discussion Tuesday 10 April 2018

Convent Live Presents: Exotic Tales from Arcadia Winds Friday 23 March 2018

3MBS Bach Marathon Sunday 18 February, 2018

Organs of the Goldfields Wednesday 17 January, 2018